Skip to content

Testimonials

New Way Psychiatry LLC
New Way Psychiatry LLC
2024-04-08
recommends
Blair CEO of Easy Flow Web Design is the best web designer and developer! Its a pleasure dealing with him. Besides being talented in web design, he has the best communication skills, passion and he truly cares of his customers! I can't be more happier with my new website Bliar created. https://newwaypsychiatry.com/ Blair thanks again for everything, and I am recommending you to all my peers! You are the best! Dr. Beata Reshetar
Ose Emasealu
Ose Emasealu
2024-03-22
recommends
His work was fantastic. I have used him on two different occassions and each time, he performed excellently.
Michelle's Driving School Pty Ltd
Michelle's Driving School Pty Ltd
2024-02-07
recommends
Thank you Blair from Easy Flow Web Design. Fantastic work ethics, fast, reliable, Determination for perfection, excellent communications, Extremely polite, outstanding web design. Thank you very much mate!
Strive Social Media Management
Strive Social Media Management
2024-02-07
recommends
Blair from Easy Flow Web Design is very knowledgeable and easy to work with! His communication skills are fantastic! Furthermore, his prices were very affordable, and we love our new website (: https://strivesocialmediamanagement.com.au/
Art of Fiona Ryan-Clark
Art of Fiona Ryan-Clark
2024-01-09
recommends
Easy Flow Web Design made my life so simple and I could not be happier with the website – or the process. I found Blair to be highly professional and helpful and organised to minimise what I needed to do, while still being very clear. He worked patiently with me to sort through business-set up issues (such as how to ship ceramic sculptures without drama) and made many excellent suggestions – and offered elegant solutions to things which would have stumped me. He also made videos for me to be able to update the site myself. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him – in fact I think you are a bit crazy if you don’t use his services. His rates are really competitive and the product is excellent.
Fiona Ryan-Clark
Fiona Ryan-Clark
2024-01-09
recommends
Easy Flow Web Design made my life so simple and I could not be happier with the website – or the process. I found Blair to be highly professional and helpful and organised to minimise what I needed to do, while still being very clear. He worked patiently with me to sort through business-set up issues (such as how to ship ceramic sculptures without drama) and made many excellent suggestions – and offered elegant solutions to things which would have stumped me. He also made videos for me to be able to update the site myself. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him – in fact I think you are a bit crazy if you don’t use his services. His rates are really competitive and the product is top rate.
Ruth Velez
Ruth Velez
2023-11-29
recommends
This is the best experience I’ve had so far in this journey of starting a business. Blair is so knowledgeable and easy to work with! His communication skills are impeccable! Will definitely recommend to others and look forward working with him again! Look at how awesome my page looks thanks to Blair. www.dripnshots.com
Fisher Gregson
Fisher Gregson
2023-11-18
recommends
What a breeze, contacting Blair to design and create a website has been one of the best decisions I've made. As an important part of starting a new business having a seamless well presented website is essential. Not only did Blair make the experience simple and easy but his punctuality and communication made the whole experience stress free and kept me well informed. Highly recommend easy flow Web design to anyone in need of a professional website.
Koori Kinnections
Koori Kinnections
2023-11-10
recommends
Blair was amazing to work with! He made everything so easy and user friendly, not to mention how quickly he was able to capture who we are and what we do at Koori Kinnections. I would recommend to any business looking for webdesign!
Excellent
Based on 87 reviews
keysha jones
keysha jones
2024-04-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I was referred to Easy Flow Web Design by a colleague and I was not disappointed. I didn't know exactly what I wanted. Blair was very patient with me and guided me through the process. If you want a professional quality website then definitely contact Easy Flow Web Design.
Olajide Olayemi
Olajide Olayemi
2024-04-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Best web designer in town. His professionalism is top-notch. I will recommend Blair to the universe.
Nicholas Mitchell
Nicholas Mitchell
2024-03-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Couldn't recommend Blair enough! He assisted our company through each stage of website design to the stage where we were beyond happy with the end result. No question is a hassle for him and he is definitely an expert in what he does
Payam Mogharrebin
Payam Mogharrebin
2024-02-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thank you Blair for another job well done, amazing design and nice theme all the way through the website, very blessed to have you our side for our business needs. Thank you very much again mate!
Mitch Kennewell
Mitch Kennewell
2024-02-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Blair from easy flow web designs is really pleasant to deal with. I had no idea what I was doing, started my my own webpage with an AI host and had to call in Blair to help me out. Even though it was unfamiliar to his usual process he got me sorted and was really patient with my back and forth questions and problems.
David Bedwell
David Bedwell
2024-02-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service, advice, and rates. Got us out of trouble with our site.
alex mogharrebin
alex mogharrebin
2024-02-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thank you Blair for your amazing work with our website, your professionalism and determination for perfection is outstanding, fast, reliable and extremely helpful and polite, looking forward to our next project. Thank you again mate,
Liz Slattery
Liz Slattery
2024-02-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Easy Flow Web Design was recommended by a friend to create a website for my business. Blair did an excellent job of creating a website that is clear, accessible and functional. His quote was also really affordable compared to other web design businesses.
Jennifer Mary
Jennifer Mary
2024-01-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Blair of Easy Flow Design was recommended by a friend and I have since recommended him to several people. I honestly wish I could give more stars. I needed to have one clunky homemade website split into 2 new websites showcasing my two businesses in a clean and simple light. Blair was highly efficient in not only creating a brand new user-friendly design and moving Domains, but also sensitive to my timeline and extremely responsive in getting back to me. He was able to answer all my questions including those related to editing and upkeep. On top of this his prices were great. I realise he makes a lot of websites for a lot of very different businesses but I am really impressed by the breadth of his ability to jump in and educate himself on the topic that he is designing a website for. Thanks Blair
Fiona Ryan-Clark
Fiona Ryan-Clark
2024-01-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Easy Flow Web Design made my life so simple and I could not be happier with the website – or the process. I found Blair to be highly professional and helpful and organised to minimise what I needed to do, while still being very clear. He worked patiently with me to sort through business-set up issues (such as how to ship ceramic sculptures without drama) and made many excellent suggestions – and offered elegant solutions to things which would have stumped me. He also made videos for me to be able to update the site myself. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him – in fact I think you are a bit crazy if you don’t use his services. His rates a really competitive and the product is top rate.

Contact us lets work together.